Carmen Mcrae / The Manhattan Transfer - Double Time Jazz Collection

Judul :
Carmen Mcrae / The Manhattan Transfer - Double Time Jazz Collection
Jumlah : 1 Dvd


The Manhattan Transfer - Vocalese Live

The Manhattan Transfer Perform All Of Their Hits Live At Nakano Sun Plaza Hall In Tokyo.
Recorded On February 20 And 21, 1986

1. Four Brothers
2. Rambo
3. Meet Benny Bailey
4. Airegin
5. To You
6. Sing Joy Spring
7. Move
8. That's Killer Joe
9. The Duke Of Dublique
10. Gloria
11. Heart's Desire
12. Birdland
13. On The Boulevard
14. Shaker Song
15. Java Jive
16. Blue Champagne
17. How High The Moon
18. Boy From New York City
19. Ray's Rockhouse

Carmen Mcrae - Live In Tokyo

"Live In Tokyo" Finds Legendary Singer-Pianist Carmen Mcrae Lending Her Inimitable Phrasing To Standards
Such As "That Old Black Magic", "What A Little Moonlight Can Do", "But Not For Me" And Many More

20. That Old Black Magic
21. I Get Along Without You Very Well
22. I Concentrate On You
23. Love Came With Stealthy Fingers
24. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life
25. Thou Swell
26. My Old Flame
27. Yesterdays
28. Listen Here
29. If I Were A Bell
30. But Not For Me
31. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
32. That Old Devil Called Love
33. As Long As I Live
34. Upside Down
35. Dindi
36. No More Blues
37. Beautiful Moons Ago
38. I'm An Errand Girl For Rhythm
39. Love Theme/As Star Is Born
40. With One More Look At You

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger