Axel Rudi Pell - Magic Moments:25th Anniversary Special Show (2015)

Judul : 
Axel Rudi Pell - Magic Moments:25th Anniversary Special Show (2015)
Jumlah : 2 DVD
Genre : Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Tracklist : 
01. Call Her Princess (STEELER)
02. Night After Night (STEELER)
03. Rockin' The City (STEELER)
04. Undercover Animal (STEELER)
05. Nasty Reputation (Rob Rock, Jorg Michael)
06. Warrior (Jeff Scott Soto, Jorg Michael)
07. Fool Fool (Jeff Scott Soto, Jorg Michael)

08. Burning Chains
09. Strong As A Rock
10. Long Way To Go
11. Hey Hey My My
12. Mystica
13. Into The Storm
14. Too Late / Eternal Prisoner / Too Late
15. The Masquerade Ball / Casbah
16. Rock The Nation
17. Drum Battle (Vinny Appice, Bobby Rondinelli)
18. Black Night (Ronnie Atkins)
19. Sympathy (John Lawton)
20. Tush (John Lawton)
21. Mistreated (Doogie White, Tony Carey, Johnny Gioeli)
22. Since You Been Gone (Graham Bonnet, Michael Voss, Doogie White)
23. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll (Doogie White, Graham Bonnet, Tony Carey)
24. Smoke On The Water (all guests)

ARP Band:
Axel Rudi Pell - Guitar
Johnny Gioeli - Vocals
Volker Krawczak - Bass
Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards
Bobby Rondinelli - Drums

Axel Rudi Pell - Guitar
Peter Burtz - Vocals
Tom Eder - Guitar
Roland Hag - Bass
Jan Yildiral - Drums

Special Guests:
Jeff Scott Soto (TALISMAN, W.E.T.) - Vocals on "Warrior" and "Fool Fool"
Rob Rock (IMPLITERRI) - Vocals on "Nasty Reputation"
John Lawton (URIAH HEEP) - Vocals on "Tush" and "Sympathy"
Ronnie Atkins (PRETTY MAIDS) - Vocals on "Black Night"
Michael Voss (MAD MAX) - Vocals on "Since You've Been Gone"
Graham Bonnet (RAINBOW) - Vocals on "Since You've Been Gone" and "Long Live Rock N' Roll"
Doogie White (TEMPLE OF ROCK) - Vocals on "Since You've Been Gone", "Mistreated" and "Long Live Rock N' Roll"
Tony Carey (RAINBOW) - Vocals & Keyboards on "Long Live Rock N' Roll" and "Mistreated"
Joerg Michael (STRATOVARIUS) - Drums on "Nasty Reputation" "Warrior" and "Fool Fool"
Vinny Appice (DIO, BLACK SABBATH) - Drums

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger