Axel Rudi Pell - Knight Treasures (Live and More) (2002)

Judul : 
Axel Rudi Pell - Knight Treasures (Live and More) (2002)
Jumlah : 1 DVD
Genre : Rock, Heavy Metal

* Axel Rudi Pell (Electric Guitar)
* Johnny Gioeli (vocals)
* Ferdy Doernberg (keyboards)
* Volker Krawczak (Bass)
* Mike Terrana (drums)
* Gudi Laos (Backing Vocals)
* Katja Kutz (Backing Vocals)

The first DVD contains a live show performed at The Zeche in Pell's home town of Bochum, Germany on the 5th of May 2002 during the 2002 Shadow Zone tour.
01. Edge of the World
02. Nasty Reputation
03. Tear Down the Walls
04. Medley: Masquerade Ball/Casbah/Drum Solo/Stargazer/Casbah
05. Follow the Sign
06. Fool Fool
07. Carousel
08. The Clown is Dead
09. Call Her Princess
10. Snake Eyes
11. Warrior

The second DVD contains bonus material such as interviews and music videos.
Features the band commenting on the tour ad how the current line-up came to be. It also provides a detailed insight into the whole of Pell's career from the days of Steeler to his modern life and how he writes songs and his musical influences.

"Making of Shadow Zone"
This feature shows an "Intense and intimate look at the band working in the studio" when the Shadow Zone album was being recorded.

"Fan Cam"
A short recording of the day of the live show on DVD1 from the perspective of the fans.

"Friends and Fans"
A collection of pictures and comments from the fans after the show in DVD1.

Video Clips
2 music videos from Axel's career.
* The Deeper the Night, from Steeler's album Undercover Animal.
* Cry of the Gypsy, from the album Between the Walls.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger