The Steve Miller Band - Avo Session Basel 2012

Judul  :
The Steve Miller Band - Avo Session Basel 2012
Jumlah : 1 Dvd


Take The Money And Run
The Stake
Further On Up The Road
I Just Got Back From Texas
Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
Kow Kow Calqulator
Wild Mountain Honey
Gangster Of Love
Dance Dance Dance
Living In The U.S.A.
Fly Like An Eagle
Keep On Rocking Me, Baby
Space Cowboy
The Joker

Steve Miller – Guitare, Vocal
Gordy Knudtson - Drums
Kenny Lee Lewis - Bass, Vocal
Jacob Petersen - Guitare, Vocal
Sonny Charles - Vocal

Joseph Wooten - Keyboard, Vocal
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger