YES - Symphonic Live [2002)

Judul : 
YES - Symphonic Live [2002) 
Jumlah : 2 dvd 

Jon Anderson – vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion
Steve Howe – guitar, lap steel guitar, backing vocals
Chris Squire – bass, backing vocals
Alan White – drums, backing vocals

Additional musicians
Tom Brislin – keyboards, backing vocals

Orchestra Conductor
Wilhelm Keitel

Tracklist : 
Disc 1

    "Close to the Edge"

        I. "The Solid Time of Change"
        II. "Total Mass Retain"
        III. "I Get Up, I Get Down"
        IV. "Seasons Of Man"

    "Long Distance Runaround"
    "Don't Go"
    "In the Presence Of"

        I. "Deeper"
        II. "Death of Ego"
        III. "True Beginner"
        IV. "Turn Around and Remember"

    "The Gates of Delirium"
    "Steve Howe Guitar Solo (Vivaldi's Lute Concerto in D, 2nd Movement; Mood For a Day)"
    "Starship Trooper"

        I. "Life Seeker"
        II. "Disillusion"
        III. "Würm"

    "And You and I"

        I. "Cord of Life"
        II. "Eclipse"
        III. "The Preacher, The Teacher"
        IV. "Apocalypse"

    "Ritual (Nous Sommes du Soleil)"
    "I've Seen All Good People"

        I. "Your Move"
        II. "All Good People"

    "Owner of a Lonely Heart"

Disc 2 : 
  "Don't Go" bonus video
  "Dreamtime" documentary

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger