Melanie C - Live Hits 2006

Judul : 
Melanie C - Live Hits 2006
Jumlah : 1 dvd


Acoustic set:
'Beautiful Intentions',
'Be The One',
'If That Were Me',
'Here It Comes Again',
'Better Alone',
'Here And Now',

Electric set:
'Beautiful Intentions',
'Yeh Yeh Yeh',
'Northern Star',
'Never Be The Same Again',
'When You're Gone',
'Goin' Down',
'Next Best Super Star',
'You'll Get Yours',
'First Day Of My Life',
'I Turn To You'.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger