Jazz Legends - The Small Black Groups (2005)

Judul : 
Jazz Legends - The Small Black Groups (2005)
Jumlah : `1 dvd

- Louis Jordan & His Orchestra
Louis Jordan: Alto Sax
Eddie Roane: Trumpet
Arnold Thomas: Piano
Al Morgan: Bass
Slick Jones: Drums

- Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five
Louis Jordan: Vocals. Alto Sax
Dallas Bartley: Bass
Eddie Roane: Trumpet
Arnold Thomas: Piano
Walter Martin: Drums

- King Cole Trio
Nat 'King' Cole: Piano. Vocals
Oscar Moore: Guitar. Clarinet
Johnny Miller: Bass

- Slam Stewart Trio
Slam Stewart: Bass. Vocals
Beryl Booker: Piano
John Collins: Guitar

- Slim Gaillard Trio
Slim Gaillard: Vocals. Guitar. Piano
Tiny Brown: Bass. Vocals
Scatman Crothers: Drums

- John Kirby Band
John Kirby: Bass
Charlie Shavers: Trumpet
Charlie Holmes: Alto Sax
Billy Kyle: Piano
Buster Bailey: Clarinet
Sid Catlett: Drums

- Sid Catlett & His Orchestra
Sid Catlett: Drums
Dick Vance: Trumpet
Benny Morton: Trombone
Don Stovall: Alto Sax
Eddie Davis: Tenor Sax
Ram Ramirez: Piano
John Simmons: Bass
Gene Krupa: Drums
Betty Mays: Vocals
- Ida James: Vocals

- Panoram Soundies (1944-46)
01. Is You Is On Is You Ain't My Baby? [Ida James, King Cole Trio]
02. I'm A Shy Guy [Ida James, King Cole Trio]
03. Who's Been Eating My Porrdge [Ida James, King Cole Trio]
04. Frim Fram Sauce [Ida James, King Cole Trio]
- Killer Diller (1947)
01. Oh, Kickeroony [King Cole Trio] 
02. Now He Tells Me [King Cole Trio] 
03. Breezy And The Bass [King Cole Trio] 
- Sepia Cinderella (1947)
01. Broadjump [John Kirby Band] 
02. Can't Find A Word To Say [John Kirby Band]
- Boy! What A Girl (1948)
01. Just A Riff [Sid Catlett & His Orchestra]
02. Crazy Riffin [Sid Catlett & His Orchestra]
- Boy! What A Girl (1948)
01. Oh Me, Oh My, Oh Josh [Slam Stewart Trio]
- O'Voutee O'Rooney (1946)
01. O'Rooney's Overture Hoboken Bounce [Slim Gaillard Trio]
02. Dynamite's O'Rooney [[Slim Gaillard Trio]
03. Spanish Melody And Swing [[Slim Gaillard Trio]
04. Dunkin'Bagel [[Slim Gaillard Trio]
05. Chile And Beans O'Voutee [[Slim Gaillard Trio]
06. Laguna [Slim Gaillard Trio]
- Soundies, Hollywood, Sommer 1942
01. Old Man Mose [Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five]
- Soundies, Hollywood, Sommer 1944
01. Jordan Jive [Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five]
- Breakfast In Hollywood (1946)
01. Solid Potato Salad [King Cole Trio]
02. It's Better To Be By Yourself [King Cole Trio]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger