Cliff Richard - World Tour 2003 (2003)

Judul : 
Cliff Richard - World Tour 2003 (2003)
Jumlah : 1 DVD9

01. We Don’t Talk Any More 
02. Move It 
03. Somewhere Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World 
04. Right Here Waiting For You 
05. What’s Love Got to Do With It 
06. Let Me Be the One 
07. All Shook Up 
08. Moon River 
09. Like Strangers 
10. I Honestly Love You 
11. Some People 
12. Girl You’ll Be a Woman Soon 
13. She’s a Gypsy 
14. Dreamin’ 
15. Born to Rock ‘n’ Roll 
16. D in Love 
17. Claudette 
18. Gee Whiz It’s You/I Could Easily Fall in Love With You 
19. Elvis Medley: Too Much; Don’t Be Cruel 
20. The Young Ones 
21. Medley: Devil Woman; Green Light; Carrie 
22. Angel 
23. Be Bop a Lula 
24. No Particular Place to Go 
25. Doo Wop Medley: Come Go With Me; Dream Lover; Since I Don’t Have You 
26. Lay All Your Love On Me 
27. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On 
28. Christmas Medley: Mistletoe and Wine; We Should Be Together; Saviour’s Day 
29. The Millennium Prayer

- Cliff Richard Public TV Interview & Behind-the-Scenes Footage

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger