Poncho Sanchez - A Night at Kimball's East (1991)

Judul : 
Poncho Sanchez - A Night at Kimball's East (1991)
Jumlah : 1 dvd
Genre : Latin, Jazz

1. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
2. Co Co My My
3. Cinderella
4a. Cold Sweat
4b. Funky Broadway
4c. Half And Half
5. Baila Mi Gente
6. Yumbambe
7. A Night In Tunsia
8a. Se Acabó Lo Que Se Daba
8b. Domitila (Donde Va)

Poncho Sanchez congas, percussion lead vocals
David Torres piano, musical director
Ramon Banda timbales, percussion
Tony Banda bass, background vocals
Jose "Papo" Rodriguez bongos, percussion background vocals
Art Velasco trombone, background vocals
Gene Burkert tenor & alto saxophones, flute
Sal Cracchiolo trumpet, flugelhorn

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger