Tom Jones - Duets By Invitation Only (2001)

Judul : 
Tom Jones - Duets By Invitation Only (2001)
Jumlah : 1 dvd

01. Upside Down (duet with Dusty Springfield)
02. Proud Mary
03. Guilty (duet with Gladys Knight)
04. Pretty Woman
05. Hot Legs (duet with Tina Turner)
06. Bridge Over Troubled Water
07. I get a kick out of you (duet with Juliet Prowse)
08. Don`t be cruel
09. We can work it out (duet with Chaka Khan)
10. If you think I`m sexy
11. I`m leaving it up to you (duet with Tanya Tucker)
12. The most beautiful girl
13. Our day will com (duet with Cybil Shepherd)
14. For once in my life
15. I love you so (duet with Isaac Hayes)
16. The Long and winding road
17. Something about you baby i like (duet with Rita Coolidge)
18. Believe Me
19. You`re so shy (duet with Marisa Berenson)
20. Danny Boy
21. The closer i get to you (duet with Stephanie Mills)
22. Breaking up is hard to do
23. The way she walks (duet with Donny Osmond)
24. Delilah
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger