Various Artists - Tribute To Miles Davis (2011)

Judul : 
Various Artists - Tribute To Miles Davis (2011)
Jumlah : 1 dvd5

George Benson, Larry Coryell, John McLaughlin, Paco De Lucia, Rickie Lee Jones (guitar); George Duke (keyboards); Stanley Clarke (bass); Dennis Chambers (drums); Ray Cooper (bass); Triluk Gurtu (percussion); Brian Simpson (keyboards); George Bohanon (trombone); Brandon Fields (sax); Everett Harp (sax).

01. Opening / Medley (All Star Jam)
02. All Blues (George Benson)
03. In A Silent Way (John McLaughlin)
04. So What (Larry Coryell)
05. Concerto De Anrajuez (Paco de Lucia)
06. Tutu (Stanley Clarke)
07. School Days (Stanley Clarke / Larry Coryell)
08. Bolero (Larry Coryell)
09. El Panuelo (Paco de Lucia)
10. Que Alegria (John McLaughlin)
11. Zyryab (John McLaughlin, Paco de Lucia)
12. Dat Dere (Rickie Lee Jones, Larry Coryell)
13. Valdez In The Country (George Benson)
14. Being With You (George Benson)
15. Eighty One (All Star Jam)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger