Incognito - Live At Baloise Session 2013

Judul :
Incognito - Live At Baloise Session 2013
Jumlah : 1 Dvd

Tracklist :
Parisenne Girl
Ain;T It Time
It’s Just One Of Those Things
Morning Sun / Givin It Up
Labour Of Love
Good Love
Still A Friend Of Mine
Drum And Percussion Solo
Brazilian Love Affair ( George Duke Cover)
As ( Stevie Wonder Cover)
Always There
Night Over The Egypt

Personnel :
Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick Vocals, Guitar
Matthew Cooper Keyboard, MD
Katie Leon Vocals
Vanessa Haynes Vocals
Tony Momrelle Vocals
Francis Hylton Bass
Joao Caetano Percussion
James Anderson Saxophone
Sidney Gauld Trumpet
Trevor Mires Trombone
Francesco Mendolia Drums

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger