The Frank Sinatra Show - Welcome Home Elvis (2003)

Judul : 
The Frank Sinatra Show - Welcome Home Elvis (2003)
Jumlah : 1 DVD5
Genre : Jazz, Soul, Pop

- Frank Sinatra
- Elvis Presley
- Nancy Sinatra
- Joey Bishop
- Sammy Davis Jr.

01. It’s Very Nice (performed by Frank Sinatra) 
02. Frank’s Time Machine (Frank Sinatra and Joey Bishop) 
03. Witchcraft (performed by Frank Sinatra) 
04. Timex promotional segment 
05. Come On Bess (performed by Sammy Davis Jnr.) 
06. Oriental Wedding Celebration 
07. Leona Irwin and the Tommy Hansen Dancers 
08. Sammy Recalls the Oscars (Sammy Davis Jnr.) 
09. Shall We Dance (Sammy Davis Jnr. and Peter Lawford) 
10. Timex promotional segment 
11. Fame and Fortune (performed by Elvis Presley) 
12. Stuck on You (performed by Elvis Presley) 
13. Love Me Tender/Witchcraft medley (performed by Frank Sinatra and Elvis Presley) 
14. Timex promotional segment 
15. Love Makes You Feel So Young (performed by Frank and Nancy Sinatra) 
16. Let’s Dance (Nancy Sinatra) 
17. Goodbye (Frank Sinatra)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger