Jazz Casual - Sonny Rollins and Carmen McRae (2002)

Judul : 
Jazz Casual - Sonny Rollins and Carmen McRae (2002)
Jumlah  : 1 DVD
Genre : Jazz

- Sonny Rollins & Jim Hall:
Sonny Rollins: Tenor Sax
Jim Hall: Guitar
Bob Cranshaw: Bass
Ben Riley: Drums
- Carmen McRae Quartet:
Carmen McRae: Vocals
Norman Simmons (guest): Piano
Victor Sproles (guest): Bass
Walter Perkins (guest): Drums

Sonny Rollins & Jim Hall: March 23, 1962
01. The Bridge 
02. God Bless the Child 
03. If Ever I Would Leave You
Carmen McRae: March 15, 1962
01. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart 
02. Trouble Is a Man 
03. If You Never Fall in Love with Me
04. 'Round Midnight
05. Love for Sale
06. Exactly Like You

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger