Shania Twain - Live (1999)

Judul : 
Shania Twain - Live (1999)
Jumlah : 1 DVD
Genre  : Country, Pop Rock

- Shania Twain: Vocal
- Marc Muller: Lap Steel Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar
- Randall Waller: Guitar
- Andy Cichon: Bass Guitar
- Brent Barcus: Guitar
- Allison Cornell: Fiddle, Mandolin, Keyboards
- Roddy Chiong: Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin
- Hardy Hemphill: Keyboards, Harmonica, Percussion
- JD Blair: Drums
- Cory Churko: Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle

01. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
02. Honey, I'm Home
03. You Win My Love
04. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
05. You're Still The One
06. I Won't Leave You Lonely
07. Come On Over
08. Love Gets Me Every Time
09. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
10. When
11. Medley - Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore) / The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) / You've Got A Way
12. That Don't Impress Me Much
13. If It Don't Take Two
14. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
15. God Bless The Child
16. To Daddy
17. What Made You Say That
18. No One Needs To Know
19. Any Man Of Mine
20. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
21. From This Moment On
22. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here
23. Any Man Of Mine (Reprise)
24. Rock This Country!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger