Paul McCartney - New (2014)

Judul : 
Paul McCartney - New (2014)
Jumlah : 2 CD + 1 DVD
Genre : Pop Rock

Tracklist CD1:
01. Save Us
02. Alligator
03. On My Way To Work
04. Queenie Eye
05. Early Days
06. New
07. Appreciate
08. Everybody Out There
09. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road
13. Turned Out
14. Get Me Out Of Here
15. Scared

Tracklist CD2:
01. Struggle
02. Hell To Pay
03. Demons Dance
04. Save Us (Live At Tokyo Dome)
05. New (Live At Tokyo Dome)
06. Queenie Eye (Live At Tokyo Dome)
07. Everybody Out There (Live At Tokyo Dome)

Tracklist DVD:
1. Something NEW
2. NEW Interview
3. Promo Tour
a. MGM Grand for iHeartRadio Music Festival, Las Vegas, 21st September 2013
b. Hollywood Boulevard with Jimmy Kimmel, Los Angeles, 23rd September 2013
c. NBC Studios with Jimmy Fallon, New York, 7th October 2013
d. Times Square, New York, 10th October 2013
e. The Shard, London, 15th October 2013
f. BBC Maida Vale Studios, London, 16th October 2013
g. The London Studios with Graham Norton, London, 17th October 2013
h. Covent Garden and HMV Oxford Street, London, 18th October 2013
4. Music Videos
a. Queenie Eye
b. Save Us
c. Appreciate
d. Early Days
e. Making Of Queenie Eye
f. Making Of Appreciate
g. Making Of Early Days

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger