ABBA - ABBA (1975)

Judul : 
ABBA - ABBA (1975)
Jumlah : 1 CD + 1 DVD
Genre : Pop

01. Mamma Mia
02. Hey, Hey, Helen
03. Tropical Loveland
04. SOS
05. Man in the Middle
06. Bang-A-Boomerang
07. I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
08. Rock Me
09. Intermezzo No 1
10. Been Waiting For You
11. So Long
12. Crazy World
13. Medley (Pick a Bale of Cotton - On Top of Old Smokey - Midnight Special)
14. Mamma Mia (Spanish version)

01. ABBA In Australia (Television Special)
a. Mamma Mia
b. Hasta Mañana
c. Ring Ring
d. Tropical Loveland
e. Waterloo
f. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
g. Rock Me
h. Dancing Queen
i. Honey, Honey
j. Fernando
k. So Long
l. SOS
02. Made In Sweden – For Export (SVT)
a. Mamma Mia
b. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
c. So Long
03. SOS (Seaside Special, BBC)
04. Mamma Mia (Top Of The Pops, BBC)
05. The Best Of ABBA, TV Commercial
06. Greatest Hits, TV Commercial
07. International Sleeve Gallery
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger