Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits (2000)

Judul : 
Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits (2000)
Jumlah : 1 DVD
Genre : Funk, Soul, Pop, RnB

01. You Give Good Love
02. Saving All My Love For You
03. How Will I Know
04. Greatest Love Of All
05. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
06. Didn't We Almost Have It All
07. So Emotional
08. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
09. I'm Your Baby Tonight
10. All The Man That I Need
11. The Star Spangled Banner (Performed Live 1/27/91 At Super Bowl XXV)
12. I Will Always Love You
13. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
14. I Believe In You And Me
15. I'm Every Woman
16. I Have Nothing
17. Run To You
18. Queen Of The Night
19. Step By Step
20. Heartbreak Hotel
21. My Love Is Your Love
22. It's Not Right But It's Okay
23. I Learned From The Best

Special Features:
24. You Give Good Love (Live On The Merv Griffin Show In 1985)
25. Lover For Life (A Concert For A New South Africa From 1994)
26. One Moment In Time (Live From The 1989 Grammy Awards)
27. My Love Is Your Love (Making Of Video)
28. My Love Is Your Love (Live From Mannhein, Germany In 1999)
29. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Live From The 1996 MTV Movie Awards)
30. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Live From MTV All Access In 1999)
31. Impossible (From Rogers & Hammersteins's Cinderella)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger