Lillian Axe - One Night In Temple (2014)

Judul : 
Lillian Axe - One Night In Temple (2014)
Jumlah : 1 DVD
Genre : Metal, Hard Rock

Tracklist : 
 Waters Rising
· Death Comes Tomorrow
· Ghost Of Winter
· See You Someday
· The Great Divide
· Nocturnal Symphony
· Sad Day On Planet Earth
· Bow Your Head
· Show A Little Love
· Misery Loves Company
· Crucified
· The World Stop Turning
· Dyin' To Live (Shades Of Blue)
· Until The End Of The World
· The Day I Met You
· The Promised Land
· Nobody Knows
· My Apologies
· True Believer
Take The Bullet
Death Comes Tomorrow

Line Up:
Brian Jones (lead vocals)
Steve Blaze (guitar and vocals)
Sam Poitevent (guitar and vocals)
Eric Morris (bass guitar)
Ken Koudelka (drums)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger