Shania Twain - Still The One: Live From Vegas (2015)

Judul : 
Shania Twain - Still The One: Live From Vegas (2015)
Jumlah : 1 DVD
Genre : Pop Country

01. Opening
02. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
03. You Win My Love
04. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
05. Up!
06. The Good, The Bad And The Sexy (Interlude)
07. I Ain’t No Quitter
08. No One Needs To Know
09. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
10. Any Man Of Mine
11. Shania Style (Interlude)
12. That Don’t Impress Me Much
13. Honey, I’m Home
14. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
15. Shania Memories (Interlude)
16. Carrie Ann
17. Come On Over
18. Love Gets Me Every Time
19. Rock This Country!
20. Today Is Your Day
21. Black Horse, White Horse (Interlude)
22. You’re Still The One
23. From This Moment On
24. Red Storm (Interlude)
25. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
26. Rock This Country! (Live From Calgary)
+Bonus: Backstage pass (documentary, 61 min)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

0 komentar:


Copyright © PUSAT DVD MUSIK | DVD KONSER | KONSER MUSIK | MUSIK VIDEO Design by O Pregador | Blogger Theme by Blogger Template de luxo | Powered by Blogger